Who we work with

Centa works in partnership with a diverse range of organisations from both the private and public sector.  Our objective in building long term relationships with our partners is for the benefit of our clients and the local business community. A lot of what we are known for is local expertise and knowledge and the ability to draw on a local network of specialist skills but also, through our regional and national partners, for funded support to unlock the potential of entrepreneurs and future successful businesses. 

Our Partners

Public Sector Organisations:

London Borough of Camden www.camden.gov.uk
London Borough of Islington www.islington.gov.uk
City of London www.cityoflondon.gov.uk
City of Westminster www.westminster.gov.uk
London Development Agency www.lda.gov.uk
Businesslink www.businesslink.gov.uk
Department for Business, Innovation & Skills: www.bis.gov.uk
Department of Work & Pensions: www.dwp.gov.uk
National Federation of Enterprise Agencies www.nfea.com
British Library www.bl.uk/bipc

Private Sector Partners:

The Parent House www.theparenthouse.co.uk
Penningtons Solicitors LLP www.penningtons.co.uk
Herbert Smith www.herbertsmith.com
Argent www.argentgroup.plc.uk
ASVSH www.asvsh.co.uk
ASC Accountants www.ascaccountants.com
TaxAssist Accountants www.taxassist.co.uk
Barclays Bank www.barclays.co.uk
Natwest Bank www.natwest.co.uk
BRS Associates www.brsassociates.co.uk
Roundhouse Insurance Brokers Limited
Onlico IT Consultants
OmWeb www.omweb.com
PRMS Ltd www.prmsltd.co.uk
Sharma Solicitors www.sharmasolicitors.com
Steeles Solicitors www.steeleslaw.co.uk
Exquisite Consultancy Ltd www.exquisiteconsultancy.co.uk
Swoop Media www.swoopmedia.com
Fresson and Tee Chartered Surveyors www.fandt.com
Marketest www.marketest.co.uk
Megaro Hotel www.hotelmegaro.co.uk
Innovate Design www.innovate-design.co.uk
Dreamstake www.dreamstake.net
The Hotel Network www.thehotelnetwork.co.uk
t4 Partnership  www.t4partnership.com

Community development and business support organisations:

Capital Enterprise www.capitalenterprise.org
NFEA www.nfea.com
UCL Advances www.ucl.ac.uk/advances
GLE One London www.gle.co.uk
Portobello Business Centre www.pbc.co.uk
HBV Enterprise www.hbv.org.uk
ACBBA www.communitybasedbusiness.co.uk
Prevista www.prevista.co.uk
Holts Academy www.holtsacademy.com
Icam2 www.icam2.co.uk
London Bioscience Innovation Centre www.lbic.com
London Technology Network www.ltnetwork.org
Central Saint Martins College of Art & Design www.csm.arts.ac.uk
Birkeck, University of London www.bbk.ac.uk
S&DA Ltd